pyramid-symbol of dajjal (one eye)


It is very important for us all to realise that we’re living under a simple but clever system that has been designed to contain revolution whilst projecting the illusion of being a free, fair and open democracy. The 2-party system provides firm support for the elite to implement their agenda from the top down, whilst the ordinary people at the grassroots level squabble between themselves over which political party is the best. In reality, it doesn’t matter which of the two parties you vote for because the same agenda will unfold regardless. Hence, both parties are controlled at the very top by the same force.

Dedicated to the proposition that the Great Pyramid is a rational (in the mathematical sense) structure, designed and built by normal people.

This is a radical statement about the Pyramid, especially on the internet because all web pages that I have been able to find that deal with the Pyramid, maintain that it was built and/or inspired by either God or space aliens. Most don’t even consider that it could be a rational structure designed and built by normal people.

Some people have demanded that I send them a complete drawing (with all the lengths and angles) of what I consider was the original dimensions of the Great Pyramid. There are many interesting things that I would prefer to leave off the web and save for my book. So the pictures below is the only summary of my work I will give, for now. (They are in the new .png format, for faster loading.)

(2009 update) Its been about ten years since I put this picture on the web. All the lengths, I got the hard way, I had to calculate each one. At first, I was reluctant to just give them away. But I remembered how hard it was to get any good info on lengths when I started all this.
The picture and precision was my compromise. I well only give picture of the numbers, and not a table. A table could just be cut and pasted into someone elses work. And precision … I now know the Pyramid is a rational structure, so the lengths can be determined exactly! When I started, all I had was the Cole survey, which measured to the nearest milimeter. To check the survey you would need lengths to the nearest tenth of a milimeter, so that is how precise the lengths are in the picture.

This picture is now all over the web, but mostly in university math, engineering and architecture, web sites. I was delighted to even find it at three sites in Egypt. Most don’t give me credit, but that is what I expected. A spanish mathematician took the lengths and loaded them into hisTurboCad program and correctly drived all the angles, areas and volumns. But what pleased me the most, was that he saw thru the subtleties of the indented faces and found the Cole survey numbers. You can see it , half way down his web page at http://jamrb.galeon.com/oro_pi.htm

Some insights since 1991 and plans for the future

# I now understand the unfinished pyramid with the eye on top on our one dollar bill. I think George Washington and other masons knew that it was a symbol for starting and maintaining a nation, but they did not know it’s real mathematical meaning. The “key” for people who have read the above paper is that it is not 479 feet 11 and 15/16 inches but 479 and 191/192 feet (they are equal). Converting 191/192 to Egyptian fractions and then into hieroglyphic give the answer (Hint: 191/192 = 63/64 + 1/(128-32)). Plato seems to have understood the true meaning of all this, (see Plato, Laws 7, 819)

# (2009 update) I am tired of keeping this part a secret. Nobody ever figured what I was talking about anyway. So I became “like an Egypyian” scribe for a while and got the heiroglyphs together and “carved” this picture with Paint Shop Pro.

The translation goes something like this:
There was this unfinished pyramid whose height was made to be 479 times the length of Kufu’s foot, high. Then 63/64 of a Kufu foot plus 1/96 of a Kufu foot was added to the top, to finish it.

I found this when I converted 191/192 to egyptian fractions. The conversion is, 191/192=1/2+1/4+1/8+1/16+1/32+1/64+1/96 . I realized that no scribe would write out 1/2+1/4+1/8+1/16+1/32+1/64, rather he would just draw the Horus Eye instead.

The EYE OF HORUS has a very specific meaning. The eye is represented as a figure with 6 parts. These 6 parts correspond to the six senses – Touch, Taste, Hearing, Thought, Sight, Smell. These are the 6 parts of the *eye*. The eye is the receptor of *input*. It has these six doors, to receive data.

The construction of the eye follows very precise laws. The senses are ordered according to their importance. And according to how much energy must be *eaten* by the *eye* for an individual to receive a particular sensation. All of the sensory data input is *food*.

In the Ancient Egyptian measurement system, the EYE OF HORUS represented a fractional quantification system to measure parts of a whole. [ Get a book on Egyptian stuff or scan the internet for Egyptian Math see for e.g. "Understanding Hieroglyphs" by H. Wilson, ISBN 0-8442-4604-2 ]

The entire eye measured 1 heqat. And each of the parts of the eye measured fractions of the heqat.

for more detail-rad at this link

3 thoughts on “pyramid-symbol of dajjal (one eye)

  1. A actually great submit by you my friend. We have bookmarked this page and will appear back following several days to examine for any new posts that you simply make.

Leave a Reply

